Salem Saddle Club Board of Directors and Special Administrators

OFFICERS

Tim Cayton, President                   tcayton@gmail.com                       503-569-7094

Ron Bascue, Vice President          rbascue@spartanenviro.com        971-600-6717

Debby Theis, Secretary                 harlanschoya@yahoo.com            503-932-3021

Amanda Dedona                            amandadedona@gmail.com         971-235-5411


Members at Large

Katie Leasia                                   katieleasia@gmail.com                 503-689-4162

Gary King                                       garydirtman@gmail.com               503-480-4343

Casey Bergerson                           thebergersonfamily@gmail.com   503-302-5186

Hattie Anderson                             roberthattie@comcast.net             503-510-8665

Jesse Sanchez                              jsanchez7860@hotmail.com         503-510-5353


Standing Committee Chairs

Barn Committee                      Casey Bergerson                    thebergersonfamily@gmail.com      503-302-5186

Buildings and Grounds            Jesse Sanchez                       jsanchez7860@hotmail.com           503-510-5353

Communications                      Katie Leasia                           katieleasia@gmail.com                   503-689-4162

Compost Structure                   Gary King                               garydirtman@gmail.com                 503-480-4343

Events/Fundraising                  Hattie Anderson                      roberthattie@comcast.net              503-510-8665

Finance                                    Tim Cayton, President            tcayton@gmail.com                        503-569-7094

                                                 Ron Bascue                            rbascue@spartanenviro.com         971-600-6717

Housekeeping                          Ron Bascue                            rbascue@spartanenviro.com         971-600-6717

Membership                             Debby Theis                           harlanschoya@yahoo.com             503-932-3021


Immediate Past President

Eric Hill, President                              ehill555@comcast.net                                 503-503-2551

Webmaster

Pat Berger                                           busyb@ipns.com                                        503-989-1506

Calendar Administrator 

Hattie Anderson, Events Com.            roberthattie@comcast.net                          503-510-8665

Bookkeeper

Anne Dyer                                           abookkeeping123@gmail.com                   503-871-8656

Event/Groups Coordinators

Gary King, OSHET, Ranch Roping     garydirtman@gmail.com                             503-480-4343

Ann Ebner, Horse Show Manager        alebner@mtangel.net                                 503-910-6000

Megan Spalding, 

    Canyon Riders Rodeo Drill Team    canyonridersrodeodrillteam@gmail.com    503- 881-8844

Ross Phinney, Team Roping                rossphinney@aol.com                               541-948-2119